Nerve racking weekend..

..waiting to see who will win the group voting. I wish all the groups all the luck! 27 hours left – and I have to study! Worst timing ever. Though group Nine is a little ways behind the top two – I really put my best efforts into my campaign, and I hope it shows!

By the way, I stopped by our resident Starbucks to garner a little added support:
I havent completely given up yet! Come on Wellington and Group Nine!! We really wanna go to the UK!! Seriously.

One thought on “Nerve racking weekend..

Leave a Reply

