I must be crazy

Its 7.37 am – and i’m going to bed.
Waiting up to talk with people overseas – plus a little study – plus making a video – put me in this place. Oh well.. gotta do what i gotta do, right?

Anyway : Check out my video – hope its not too half-hearted! I put a lot of effort into it.
Man – you gotta vote group nine!!!

I’ll post it up on facebook when i wake up. Ciao.

Can-not believe how much effort a minute and a half of video takes .. or maybe its just me?

One thought on “I must be crazy

Leave a Reply

