Experiment!

Rained today. Shucks – miss the sunshine already.

Well, after going out last night im pretty tired i suppose. I actually slept for more than 8 hours for once! Havent done that since the last holidays. Haha

So: today I headed to Te Papa to try and get some publicity done.. though im not too sure how well it went today. oh well – the word is out i think!

I convinced them to put up me and my sign on their electronic wall thingy – over and over again just for the day.

So heres me being a little jumpy in front of part of the display:

– and I left a couple flyers around. so hopefully people take an interest and vote! Its Te Papa after all. Hohoho

… pretty sure this idea sounded epic-er in my head!

One thought on “Experiment!

  1. […] – My campaign (exhibit?) at te papa – I should have done it again! […]

Leave a Reply

