Standard Marketing Procedures

So what is the Standard Marketing Procedure?

Add some sexy legs
Put the info you wanna say
done!

.. and I didnt even take Marketing 101. Ha!

So thats just what I did:

Mass printing should start.. uhhhh.. tomorrow?

..I even made a fun game! Click on the picture to play it

(yes, I know it just links to another blog – but wordpress wouldnt let me embed it so whats a guy to do?)

Anyway, following Standard Marketing Procedures, I decided to name it:
Sexy-wrestling-babes-fight-hard-naked-UK-wow

I got you, didn’t I?

So go play!

AND VOTE!!

One thought on “Standard Marketing Procedures

Leave a Reply

